'

mabo fire extinguishing system

by mabo
Curent Price
125.43 €

incl. 19% Tax,
plus Shipping

105.40 €

plus. 19% Tax,
plus Shipping

SKU MA-FEUER
Delivery within 3-4 working days*
The delivery time refers to a delivery within Germany. The delivery times for other countries and the calculation of the delivery time can be found on our page „Shippingcharges and paymenttherms“ einsehen.


mabo is an efficient fire extinguishing system and triggers automatically at 84 ° C. Fires are fought automatically within a few seconds using a harmless liquid. Mabo is filled into special glass containers that break independently in the event of a fire. The resulting spread of the extinguishing agent extinguishes the fire within a few seconds. The formation of a glass-like film prevents afterburning. Use only in closed rooms. 
For fire class A, B, F: up to approx. 16 m³, B: Ø approx. 90 cm burning area


Impact on electrical equipment
The mabo solution is scattered like a fog, there is no risk of electric shock or short circuit. Developed for the following fire class A (flammable solids such as wood, fabric, rubber, paper and some types of plastic). Class B (flammable liquids such as gasoline, oil, etc.). Class F (K - USA) - (fire from boiling / burning oils and fats, such as olive, corn, sunflower oil etc., as well as lard and butter) operating temperature: from - 25 ° C to + 70 ° C

Areas of application
mabo is an excellent option for all places where human life and goods need to be protected, such as B. in the area:

Industry
E-plants, control rooms, refineries, laboratories, telephone and server rooms, transformer stations, telecommunications systems, electrical control rooms and switch boxes, computer rooms, factories, production halls, offices, petrol stations, transformer stations (dry & oil-filled transformers), offshore platforms etc.

Transport
small ships (fishing boats or sports boats), passenger boats, yachts (engine rooms, fuel storage), buses, caravans, campers, locomotives etc.

Building
Offices, apartments, restaurants, shops, hospitals, museums, archives, libraries, churches, residential buildings, hotels, kitchens etc.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed

'

Mabo Feuerlöschsystem

by mabo
Aktueller Preis
122.26 €

inkl. 16% MwSt.,
zzgl. Versandkosten

105.40 €

zzgl. 16% MwSt.,
zzgl. Versandkosten

SKU
Lieferung innerhalb 3-4 Werktage*
* Die Lieferzeit bezieht sich auf eine Lieferung innerhalb von Deutschland. Die Lieferfristen für andere Länder sowie die Berechnung der Lieferzeit können Sie auf unserer Seite „Versand“ einsehen.
mabo ist ein effizientes Feuerlöschsystem und löst bei 84°C selbstständig aus. Feuer werden innerhalb weniger Sekunden durch eine ungefährliche Flüssigkeit automatisch bekämpft. Das mabo Löschmittel befindet sich in einem Glasbehälter, der im Brandfall selbstständig zerbricht. Die dabei entstehende Streuung des Löschmittels löscht Feuer effektiv und verhindert gleichzeitig, durch Bildung eines glasähnlichen Film, ein Nachbrennen. Verwendung nur in geschlossenen Räumen.
Für Brandklasse A, B, F : bis ca. 16 m³, B: Ø ca. 90 cm brennender Bereich

Auswirkung auf elektrische Ausrüstung
Die mabo Lösung wird wie ein Nebel verstreut, es gibt kein Risiko eines elektrischen Schlags oder Kurzschlusses. Entwickelt für die folgenden Brandklassen Klasse A (Feuer entzündbarer Festkörper wie Holz, Stoff, Gummi, Papier und einige Typen von Plastik). Klasse B (Feuer brennbarer Flüssigkeiten wie Benzin, Öl, usw.). Klasse F (K – USA) – (Feuer durch kochende/brennende Öle und Fette, wie Oliven-, Mais-, Sonnenblumen -Öl etc., sowie Schmalz und Butter) Einsatztemperatur: von – 25°C bis zu + 70°C

Einsatzbereiche
mabo ist eine exzellente Option für alle Stellen wo es Menschenleben und Güter zu schützen gilt, wie z. B. im Bereich:

Industrie
E-Werke, Kontrollräume, Raffinerien, Laboratorien ‚Telefon- und Serverräume, Trafostationen, Fernmeldeanlagen, elektrische Schalträume und Schaltkästen, Computerräume, Fabriken, Fertigungshallen, Büros, Tankstellen,Trafostationen (trocken & Öl-befüllte Transformatoren), Offshore Plattformen etc.

Transport
kleine Schiffe (Fischerboot oder Sportboote), Personenboote, Jachten (Maschinenräume, Kraftstofflagerung), Busse, Caravans, Wohnmobile, Lokomotiven etc.

Gebäude
Büros, Wohnungen, Gastronomie, Geschäfte, Krankenhäuser, Museen, Archive, Büchereien, Kirchen, Wohnhäuser, Hotels, Küchen etc.

Zuletzt angezeigt

Zuletzt angezeigte löschen